A New Baby (Taylor that is..!) – “The Video” pt.1

25 11 2006

Well I hope each and everyone of you had a great Thanksgiving (That is of course if you celebrate the holiday!)… I certainly did as after I waited patiently for months my “Brand New” Baby Mahogany Taylor arrived from the Taylor Factory and needless to say I am enjoying this little guitar to its fullest..!
So here is a little video messing around with my new Baby Taylor – Thanksgiving weekend 2006! I posted the video on both Google Video and YouTube but went ahead and embedded the Google video on this blog!

Here are a couple links for feed readers that do not embed video:
* Google Video
* YouTube

Add to Technorati Favorites
technorati

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

